Press

Daily GnT Style photo-selection

Click on the picture and enjoy the Tumblr!!

Hello everyone,

my dearest fellow follower, this blog started just as one of those “why not” things, gives me more and more satisfaction every day.

It’s amazing how much love, appreciation, and affection you all give me every time I post one of my outfit, this lead me to do something more for you all.

I’ve created a Tumblr site (http://http://gntstyle.tumblr.com) where I show you a selection of many pictures, you’ll find all my old outfits as well as many other things that I believe are worth your site (rare watches, vintage and modern beautiful cars, style suggestions, and much much more!!!!!)

For those of you that are more into twitter I suggest you to follow me there as well GnT Style Twitter (https://twitter.com/gntstyle) you’ll receive a twitt every time a post is made.

Let me know if you like it!!!

Thank you all once more!!!!
Gian
Consultant Style Advisor
__________________________________________________________________

Ciao a tutti,

miei carissimi followers, questo blog cominciato come una di quelle cose alla “perché no” mi sta dando grandi soddisfazioni ogni giorno.

E’ eccezionale quanto affetto, apprezzamento e approvazione mi date ogni volta che posto uno dei miei outfit, ho quindi voluto fare qualche cosa in più per voi tutti.

Ho creato un sito Tumblr (http://gntstyle.tumblr.com) dove posto una selezione di varie fotografie molto interessanti, troverete tutti i miei vecchi outfit e tantissime cose che ritengo siano degne della vostra attenzione (orologi rari, bellissime auto moderne e d’epoca, suggerimenti di stile, e molto, moltissimo altro ancora!!!!!)

Per quelli di voi che invece sono più affezionati a twitter suggerisco di seguire il mio canale GnT Style Twitter (https://twitter.com/gntstyle) riceverete un twitt ogni vota che una foto verrà postata!!!

Fatemi sapere se vi piace!!

Vi ringrazio ancora tantissimo e come sempre…

Un caro saluto
Gian
Consultant Style Advisor

21 pensieri su “Daily GnT Style photo-selection

  1. Hello would you mind letting me know which web host you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!

  2. I just like the helpful information you provide for your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here regularly. I am fairly sure I will be informed plenty of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the next!

  3. Pingback: You sir, are awesome!

  4. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    site and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually loved account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing on your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  5. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    • I’m sorry but I’ve got an awful spam filter… It filters in a mysterious way…

      Thank you very much for following my blog!!!!

      Advise?
      Well… be honest, be humble, be nice, and that’s pretty much it. If you love what you’re blogging about people will notice that and eventually they will follow you

      Take Care

      Gian
      Consultant Style Advisor

Rispondi

