Style Guide

Dapper on the snow…

Hello my fellow followers,

Here we are, the first snow has fallen, winter is definitely here.

Very well then, the countryside looks even more beautiful with her new white coat, so I had the idea, if mother nature has a white coat… I can dress accordingly!

My boots are brown like the earth, everything else is white but the cap and the gloves which are sky blue… like…well… the sky ;)

I think that I didn’t tell you all the story, as usual you better check the photos

Let me know what do you think about my outfit,

as always,

Take care
Gian
Consultant Style Advisor
__________________________________________________________________

Ben trovati,

Ci siamo, la prima neve è caduta, l’inverno è decisamente arrivato.

Molto bene, la campagna è ancora più bella con il suo cappotto bianco, così mi è venuta l’idea: se madre natura ha un cappotto bianco… io mi posso vestire di conseguenza!

Gli stivali sono marroni come la terra, tutto il resto è bianco tranne il cappello e i guanti che sono azzurro cielo come… beh… come il cielo :)

Credo di non avervi detto proprio tutto però, come al solito è meglio che guardiate le foto!

Fatemi sapere cosa ve ne pare dell’outfit,

un caro saluto
Gian
Consultant Style Advisor












It’s about time to have a cigar, isn’t it? :)














Photo by the one and only: Mr. T

 I Was wearing/Indossavo

Jacket/Giacca
Gucci Vintage (Tom Ford Era)

Flat Cap/Cappello
Lock & Co. London

Aran Jumper/Maglione Aran
Bonner of Ireland

Trousers/Pantaloni
Valentini

Boots/Stivali
Gucci

Sun Glasses /Occhiali da sole 
Persol 714SM Steve McQueen Limited Edition

Remember if you’re under age you shouldn’t smoke, well… even if you’re are of age you shouldn’t smoke. Basically you shouldn’t smoke…

26 pensieri su “Dapper on the snow…

  1. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The
    clearness in your post is just great and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep
    updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  2. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back from now on. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  3. Hello There.
    This is a really neatly written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful information.
    Thanks for the post.
    I’ll definitely return.

  4. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog. I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now ;)

  5. I thank you for your effort on all these articles! Each picture is an inspiration for my own personal style. Keep doing what you do best and i wish you a great 2013!

    (P.s. if i may ask. where are the pictures for this article taken?)

    • Thank you Misha you are sooo very kind!!

      Wish you the best as well and a spectacular 2013!

      But of course you can ask, we did this photos just outside Milan, in Italy

      Take care
      Gian
      Consultant Style Advisor

  6. First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
    I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thanks!

  7. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in
    your publish is just great and i can suppose you are a professional on
    this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to take hold of your
    feed to keep up to date with imminent post.
    Thank you one million and please carry on the rewarding work.

Rispondi

